Hodnocení

7,3
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,9
Pohodlí
7,2
Poloha hotelu
6,9
Zařízení
6,9
Personál
8,4
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,6

Hodnocení

    Terrence
    id

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    20. května 2018

    No pool different location you don't find out till you get there

    Ardi
    id

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. května 2018
    My booking is including breakfast but the property didn't provide breakfast
    Airport pickup service
    Rashkiri
    id

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    14. května 2018

    Rough around the edges but okay for Indonesia.

    Shower was terrible, bathroom overall looked dirty.. Bed was okay but didn't look clean to me..
    Internet was good, staff was nice, they got me quickly to the airport in the morning.. They seemed to be renovating or building a new part of the hotel, so it was alittlbit confusing at first.
    Mosie
    tl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    7. května 2018

    It wasn't ''free shuttle'' and stay could have been better had the hotel completed renovations.

    There was no one at the airport - then had to catch a cab to the hotel. Driver explained that he waited for 2 hours but isn't that the norm upon arrival in Bali? In addition, the first room assigned was not clean and had blood stains on the bed sheet. The room I was finally assigned to was a lot cleaner and better. I also had to pay for cost of shuttle to the airport, but confirmation of booking provided to me included ''free shuttle''. I think its best for hotel to close properly and complete renovations rather than to open and not meet expectations of guests.
    The room that was finally allocated was a lot better than initial room given. I do express my thanks to staff who went out of his way to get me a much better and cleaner room in the end.
    Millissa
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    30. dubna 2018
    The hotel is under construction so we couldn’t enjoy the hotel pool .. out toilet leaked and smelt like moth balls...
    The man was there to pick us up.. great!! Other than that I found nothing good besides the bed and air conditioner... but for the price I guess u can’t expect 5stars
    Annie Harwood
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    29. dubna 2018

    Besides the few hiccups it was good value for money to stay for one night close to the airport

    The first room we were given had a really strong unpleasant smell, but the staff were helpful and moved us to another room that didn't smell. Also our power went out in (just) our room just before we were getting ready for bed, but again the staff sorted this in a short time and of course it wasn't anyone's fault :)
    Friendly helpful staff, convenient airport shuttle!
    dinesh
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    28. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Dewi
    id

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    16. dubna 2018
    I was confused with the hotel. I book kubu anyar hotel but what I got Kubu Dangin Lodge. There are some different pict when I search in google.
    The room are comfortable, breakfast was good. Also the staff are very kindly, and they're greet us with smile
    Amelia
    eg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    29. března 2018

    Definitely value for money, great location and good service.

    Little improvements can be done on the bathroom fixtures such as longer shower curtain to minimize water splash which made the floor wet and seem unclean; as well as higher location to hang the shower handle to allow guest taking shower more conveniently.
    The ever smiling and accommodating team who went above their calls of duty, great location with so many eating place around as well as a 24-hour convenience store right across the property.
    Michelle
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    27. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Carla
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    17. března 2018
    Toilet was not that clean
    Room is big and the staffs are kind
    Iryna
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    13. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Tjokorde
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    3. března 2018
    bathtub no hot water
    Staff
    IZi family
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    3. března 2018

    Not so good.

    The hotel area has a foul odor, unhygienic kitchen area. The equipment is old compared to a 3 star hotel, unlike in the ad picture. The reception area has to access by climbing a narrow staircase.
    Wifi is ok. Pick up at airport is free even late flight.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    26. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Khalid nega
    sa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    25. února 2018
    Location
    The staff and the cleanness of the room..
    Bui
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    23. února 2018
    The staffs are very excellent! I stayed 2 nights but the water was not good. 1 morning didn't have water and the room next day didn't have water heat, so cold. Need repairing and all other are ok. Already have available motorbike for rent, very new and reasonable price. Location is good!
    Bui Thi Thu Huong
    vn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    22. února 2018
    Bed, linen , no hot water
    Staff, airport pickup
    Georgia
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    20. února 2018
    Staff were constantly knocking on door for something or to update. Found it hard to relax due to this. Quite hard to find the place as the sign is situated on a shell of a building
    Huge and really comfy bed. English tv, and free tea and coffee in room.
    Berna
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    19. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
Načítaní hodnocení