Reviews

7.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.9
Staff
8.4
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Lauren
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nhan
    vn

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2018

    Nice and beautiful

    None
    A very beautiful hotel with full of facilities
    Stephen
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lauralarazo
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    28 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Terrence
    id

    Review score

    4.6
    20 May 2018

    No pool different location you don't find out till you get there

    Mosie
    tl

    Review score

    5.0
    7 May 2018

    It wasn't ''free shuttle'' and stay could have been better had the hotel completed renovations.

    There was no one at the airport - then had to catch a cab to the hotel. Driver explained that he waited for 2 hours but isn't that the norm upon arrival in Bali? In addition, the first room assigned was not clean and had blood stains on the bed sheet. The room I was finally assigned to was a lot cleaner and better. I also had to pay for cost of shuttle to the airport, but confirmation of booking provided to me included ''free shuttle''. I think its best for hotel to close properly and complete renovations rather than to open and not meet expectations of guests.
    The room that was finally allocated was a lot better than initial room given. I do express my thanks to staff who went out of his way to get me a much better and cleaner room in the end.
    Millissa
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    30 April 2018
    The hotel is under construction so we couldn’t enjoy the hotel pool .. out toilet leaked and smelt like moth balls...
    The man was there to pick us up.. great!! Other than that I found nothing good besides the bed and air conditioner... but for the price I guess u can’t expect 5stars
    Annie Harwood
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    29 April 2018

    Besides the few hiccups it was good value for money to stay for one night close to the airport

    The first room we were given had a really strong unpleasant smell, but the staff were helpful and moved us to another room that didn't smell. Also our power went out in (just) our room just before we were getting ready for bed, but again the staff sorted this in a short time and of course it wasn't anyone's fault :)
    Friendly helpful staff, convenient airport shuttle!
    dinesh
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dewi
    id

    Review score

    7.1
    16 April 2018
    I was confused with the hotel. I book kubu anyar hotel but what I got Kubu Dangin Lodge. There are some different pict when I search in google.
    The room are comfortable, breakfast was good. Also the staff are very kindly, and they're greet us with smile
    Amelia
    eg

    Review score

    8.8
    29 March 2018

    Definitely value for money, great location and good service.

    Little improvements can be done on the bathroom fixtures such as longer shower curtain to minimize water splash which made the floor wet and seem unclean; as well as higher location to hang the shower handle to allow guest taking shower more conveniently.
    The ever smiling and accommodating team who went above their calls of duty, great location with so many eating place around as well as a 24-hour convenience store right across the property.
    Michelle
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carla
    ph

    Review score

    7.1
    17 March 2018
    Toilet was not that clean
    Room is big and the staffs are kind
    Iryna
    pl

    Review score

    7.5
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tjokorde
    ae

    Review score

    8.8
    3 March 2018
    bathtub no hot water
    Staff
    IZi family
    vn

    Review score

    4.6
    3 March 2018

    Not so good.

    The hotel area has a foul odor, unhygienic kitchen area. The equipment is old compared to a 3 star hotel, unlike in the ad picture. The reception area has to access by climbing a narrow staircase.
    Wifi is ok. Pick up at airport is free even late flight.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Khalid nega
    sa

    Review score

    7.1
    25 February 2018
    Location
    The staff and the cleanness of the room..
    Yuliana Indra Sari
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    13 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ardi
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    15 May 2018
    My booking is including breakfast but the property didn't provide breakfast
    Airport pickup service
Loading reviews