This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.2
Property location
6.8
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.3
Value
7.7
Reviews
    Bui
    vn
    8.3
    23 February 2018
    The staffs are very excellent! I stayed 2 nights but the water was not good. 1 morning didn't have water and the room next day didn't have water heat, so cold. Need repairing and all other are ok. Already have available motorbike for rent, very new and reasonable price. Location is good!
    Bui Thi Thu Huong
    vn
    5.8
    22 February 2018
    Bed, linen , no hot water
    Staff, airport pickup
    Georgia
    gb
    6.7
    20 February 2018
    Staff were constantly knocking on door for something or to update. Found it hard to relax due to this. Quite hard to find the place as the sign is situated on a shell of a building
    Huge and really comfy bed. English tv, and free tea and coffee in room.
    gb
    7.1
    3 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    au
    6.7
    28 November 2017
    Pleasant but some basic services were lacking
    The facilities were not clean, there were unpleasant smellls in the bathroom, no toiletries were provided, and the wifi was almost nonexistent
    The bed was great as it provided good night's sleep, hot shower was excellent
    tl
    5.0
    18 October 2017
    quiet.. Peacefull
    Leesha Bryan
    au
    8.8
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Soyang Sonam
    au
    3.3
    5 October 2017
    Rooms were very dirty, bed bugs and insects everywhere. We asked for a different room but even the new one was no better.
    Helpful staff
    malcolm
    cn
    8.3
    29 September 2017
    In general it was an enjoyable stay and would use again if we return.
    As i said the renovations started at the end of our 3rd week they moved us next door to another hotel which had been renovated which was excellent but we lost the use of the swimming pool for that last week which was part of the renovations.
    The staff were wonderful, friendly and extremely helpful the whole month we were there the hotel it self was OK and good value for money and will be far better when the renovations are completed early next year.
    bn
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maladwan
    qa
    9.2
    9 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rae-Dawn
    au
    2.5
    5 September 2017
    Horrible
    Absolutely disgusting my friend had bed bugs and ants in her bed,the room smelt mouldy and they refused to give us a refund
    Fatema
    bd
    2.5
    2 September 2017
    Unpleasant experience.
    The attitude of the staff was awful. Bathtub handle was broken. The basin was jammed and water was not passing. One night, water from another room flooded our room and our stuff got wet. They cheated us when we took sightseeing package through them. They did not provide toiletries. Everyday we had to ask for it. The pool is very small like a bathtub.
    Around 30 minutes distance from the airport by taxi and 20-25 minutes walking distance to kuta beach.
    Mohd Aiman
    my
    5.8
    29 August 2017
    just ok
    mosquito in my room
    easy acsess to kuta town
    Izwan Sahari
    my
    10
    29 August 2017
    Spendid
    NA
    Value for money, strategic area, easy access to everywhere ...
    Marcela
    cz
    4.6
    17 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    au
    8.8
    15 August 2017
    Exactly what I needed after a late flight
    Robert Raw Kim
    us
    7.9
    15 August 2017
    The place was nice. Staff were great and it was clean. Its a little out of the main street, you need to walk a bit in order to get on the main road.
    Atif Nour
    om
    6.2
    11 August 2017
    Was nice location but noisy place specially my room was near the road
    Nothing
    They are welcome
    Benoit Masse
    sg
    3.3
    10 August 2017
    Disappointing hotel
    Cleanliness, comfort, old furniture, no decoration in the room
    Nothing
Loading reviews