Recensioni

7,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,9
Comfort
7,2
Posizione della struttura
7,0
Servizi
6,9
Staff
8,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,7

Recensioni

    Marco
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    22 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Desire
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    21 aprile 2018
    L'hotel non era male,ma non lo valuterei piu di 6. App0ena arrivata ho dovuto far cambiare le lenzuola perche sporche.. Potrebbero dare di piu, fare di piu o almeno alzare la qualità di colazione e soprattutto della pulizia. Ho dovuto pagare il taxi pee andare in hotel nonostante lo stesso mi aveva garantito che sarebbero venuti a prendermi, dopo averglielo detto non mi hanno minimamente proposto un rimborso. Non ci tornerei,ma nel complesso non era male
    Lauren
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nhan
    vn

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 giugno 2018

    Nice and beautiful

    None
    A very beautiful hotel with full of facilities
    Yuliana Indra Sari
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stephen
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    lauralarazo
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Terrence
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    20 maggio 2018

    No pool different location you don't find out till you get there

    Ardi
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 maggio 2018
    My booking is including breakfast but the property didn't provide breakfast
    Airport pickup service
    Rashkiri
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    14 maggio 2018

    Rough around the edges but okay for Indonesia.

    Shower was terrible, bathroom overall looked dirty.. Bed was okay but didn't look clean to me..
    Internet was good, staff was nice, they got me quickly to the airport in the morning.. They seemed to be renovating or building a new part of the hotel, so it was alittlbit confusing at first.
    Mosie
    tl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    7 maggio 2018

    It wasn't ''free shuttle'' and stay could have been better had the hotel completed renovations.

    There was no one at the airport - then had to catch a cab to the hotel. Driver explained that he waited for 2 hours but isn't that the norm upon arrival in Bali? In addition, the first room assigned was not clean and had blood stains on the bed sheet. The room I was finally assigned to was a lot cleaner and better. I also had to pay for cost of shuttle to the airport, but confirmation of booking provided to me included ''free shuttle''. I think its best for hotel to close properly and complete renovations rather than to open and not meet expectations of guests.
    The room that was finally allocated was a lot better than initial room given. I do express my thanks to staff who went out of his way to get me a much better and cleaner room in the end.
    Millissa
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    30 aprile 2018
    The hotel is under construction so we couldn’t enjoy the hotel pool .. out toilet leaked and smelt like moth balls...
    The man was there to pick us up.. great!! Other than that I found nothing good besides the bed and air conditioner... but for the price I guess u can’t expect 5stars
    Annie Harwood
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    29 aprile 2018

    Besides the few hiccups it was good value for money to stay for one night close to the airport

    The first room we were given had a really strong unpleasant smell, but the staff were helpful and moved us to another room that didn't smell. Also our power went out in (just) our room just before we were getting ready for bed, but again the staff sorted this in a short time and of course it wasn't anyone's fault :)
    Friendly helpful staff, convenient airport shuttle!
    dinesh
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dewi
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 aprile 2018
    I was confused with the hotel. I book kubu anyar hotel but what I got Kubu Dangin Lodge. There are some different pict when I search in google.
    The room are comfortable, breakfast was good. Also the staff are very kindly, and they're greet us with smile
    Amelia
    eg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 marzo 2018

    Definitely value for money, great location and good service.

    Little improvements can be done on the bathroom fixtures such as longer shower curtain to minimize water splash which made the floor wet and seem unclean; as well as higher location to hang the shower handle to allow guest taking shower more conveniently.
    The ever smiling and accommodating team who went above their calls of duty, great location with so many eating place around as well as a 24-hour convenience store right across the property.
    Michelle
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    27 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carla
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    17 marzo 2018
    Toilet was not that clean
    Room is big and the staffs are kind
    Iryna
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tjokorde
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    3 marzo 2018
    bathtub no hot water
    Staff
Caricamento recensioni...