クチコミ

7.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.9
快適さ
7.2
ロケーション
6.9
施設・設備
6.9
スタッフ
8.4
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    mitsuyo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年4月28日

    一泊寝るだけなら安い good!!

    一泊寝るだけだったので 我慢できました。 防虫剤の においです。 シャワーは ガスついてましたが お湯でません。水 チョロチョロ 冷蔵庫コンセント抜けてました。
    空港ピックアップ 無料です!
    Terrence
    id

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年5月20日

    No pool different location you don't find out till you get there

    Ardi
    id

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月15日
    My booking is including breakfast but the property didn't provide breakfast
    Airport pickup service
    Rashkiri
    id

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月14日

    Rough around the edges but okay for Indonesia.

    Shower was terrible, bathroom overall looked dirty.. Bed was okay but didn't look clean to me..
    Internet was good, staff was nice, they got me quickly to the airport in the morning.. They seemed to be renovating or building a new part of the hotel, so it was alittlbit confusing at first.
    Mosie
    tl

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年5月7日

    It wasn't ''free shuttle'' and stay could have been better had the hotel completed renovations.

    There was no one at the airport - then had to catch a cab to the hotel. Driver explained that he waited for 2 hours but isn't that the norm upon arrival in Bali? In addition, the first room assigned was not clean and had blood stains on the bed sheet. The room I was finally assigned to was a lot cleaner and better. I also had to pay for cost of shuttle to the airport, but confirmation of booking provided to me included ''free shuttle''. I think its best for hotel to close properly and complete renovations rather than to open and not meet expectations of guests.
    The room that was finally allocated was a lot better than initial room given. I do express my thanks to staff who went out of his way to get me a much better and cleaner room in the end.
    Millissa
    au

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2018年4月30日
    The hotel is under construction so we couldn’t enjoy the hotel pool .. out toilet leaked and smelt like moth balls...
    The man was there to pick us up.. great!! Other than that I found nothing good besides the bed and air conditioner... but for the price I guess u can’t expect 5stars
    Annie Harwood
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月29日

    Besides the few hiccups it was good value for money to stay for one night close to the airport

    The first room we were given had a really strong unpleasant smell, but the staff were helpful and moved us to another room that didn't smell. Also our power went out in (just) our room just before we were getting ready for bed, but again the staff sorted this in a short time and of course it wasn't anyone's fault :)
    Friendly helpful staff, convenient airport shuttle!
    dinesh
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Dewi
    id

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月16日
    I was confused with the hotel. I book kubu anyar hotel but what I got Kubu Dangin Lodge. There are some different pict when I search in google.
    The room are comfortable, breakfast was good. Also the staff are very kindly, and they're greet us with smile
    Amelia
    eg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月29日

    Definitely value for money, great location and good service.

    Little improvements can be done on the bathroom fixtures such as longer shower curtain to minimize water splash which made the floor wet and seem unclean; as well as higher location to hang the shower handle to allow guest taking shower more conveniently.
    The ever smiling and accommodating team who went above their calls of duty, great location with so many eating place around as well as a 24-hour convenience store right across the property.
    Michelle
    de

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Carla
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月17日
    Toilet was not that clean
    Room is big and the staffs are kind
    Iryna
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Tjokorde
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月3日
    bathtub no hot water
    Staff
    IZi family
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年3月3日

    Not so good.

    The hotel area has a foul odor, unhygienic kitchen area. The equipment is old compared to a 3 star hotel, unlike in the ad picture. The reception area has to access by climbing a narrow staircase.
    Wifi is ok. Pick up at airport is free even late flight.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Khalid nega
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月25日
    Location
    The staff and the cleanness of the room..
    Bui
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月23日
    The staffs are very excellent! I stayed 2 nights but the water was not good. 1 morning didn't have water and the room next day didn't have water heat, so cold. Need repairing and all other are ok. Already have available motorbike for rent, very new and reasonable price. Location is good!
    Bui Thi Thu Huong
    vn

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年2月22日
    Bed, linen , no hot water
    Staff, airport pickup
    Georgia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年2月20日
    Staff were constantly knocking on door for something or to update. Found it hard to relax due to this. Quite hard to find the place as the sign is situated on a shell of a building
    Huge and really comfy bed. English tv, and free tea and coffee in room.
読み込み中...